The Traditional GAA CrestLiam MellowsGAA Script style emblemClub
Mike Hynes receiving Clubperson of the Year award.

Each year the Club recognises outstanding contribution and Mike Hynes is a very deserving winner this year. The Club thanks Mike for his work throughout the year and we wish him the very best for 2016.

2015 Senior Player of the Year.

Brian Leen receives Senior Player of the Year Award.

Juvenile/Camogie Clubperson of the Year 2015.

Colin Benson receives Juvenile/Camogie Clubperson of the Year.

Special Presentation for Outstanding Achievement.

Jeffrey Lynskey receives a Special Presentation for managing the Galway Minors to victory in the 2015 All-Ireland Final.

Junior Player of the Year 2015.

Conor Doherty receives Junior Player of the Year Award.