The Traditional GAA CrestLiam MellowsGAA Script style emblemClub
All Ireland Finalists presentation in the Clubhouse

Pictured at the presentation are Niamh McPeake U16 Camogie, Daragh Conneely (pp. Tony Coneely), Conor Elwood, Gordon Crowley, Jeffrey Lynskey Galway Minors, Liam Mellows President Paddy Kerans & Liam Mellows Chairperson Brian Keville. We wish all of our Players & Coaches the very best of luck in their upcoming games!